Events Calendar

Thursday Dec 7, 2017 - Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Friday Dec 8, 2017
ACT4ME is proud to announce KB Green is donating a new 4 Passenger EZ-GO golf cart for for Act4Me to raffle (valued at $6,000) in Key Biscayne. ... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community events
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Christmas Bazaar at St. Christopher's By-the-Sea ... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Winterfest Boat Parade ... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Free Small Business Forum Digital Marketing, SEO, web development, social media ... read more
Categories: Key Biscayne Chamber events
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community events
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Key Biscayne Village Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community events
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Granados Davey Reception Key Biscayne ... read more
Categories: Key Biscayne Chamber events, Our Member events, Community events
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Key Biscayne Chief Press Foundation ... read more
Categories: Community events
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
New Year's Eve Party Key Biscayne ... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
New Year's Eve Family Dinner at Milanezza ... read more
Categories: Our Member events
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Our Member events
Friday Jan 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
Miami is not Plastic Launch Event at the Rusty Pelican Miami Key Biscayne ... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
Polga Medical Group Concierge Physicians ... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
2018 Board Installation Cocktail Reception ... read more
Categories: Key Biscayne Chamber events, Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Friday Jan 26, 2018
13th Annual Rotary Club Key Biscayne Wine & Food Fest at Rusty Pelican on January 26, 2018. ... read more
Categories: Community events
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
Dranoff 2 Piano Concert at St. Christopher By-the-Sea Episcopal Church, Key Biscayne ... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Friday Feb 2, 2018
City Theatre Key Biscayne ... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Sunday Feb 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community events
Monday Feb 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
Key Biscayne Life Enhancement Forum's Healthy Aging Healthy Living Lecture at Key Biscayne Community Center ... read more
Categories: Our Member events, Community events
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Nouba Boutique Key Biscayne Grand Opening ... read more
Categories: Our Member events

Printed courtesy of www.keybiscaynechamber.org – Contact the Key Biscayne Chamber of Commerce for more information.
88 West McIntyre Street, Suite 100, Key Biscayne, FL 33149 – (305) 361-5207 – info@keybiscaynechamber.org