2017 Board of Directors


  • The leadership of the Key Biscayne Chamber of Commerce is comprised of a distinguished group of volunteers representing businesses of all sizes and industries. The Chamber’s strength comes from its member business leaders who drive its mission to be “The Voice of Business in Key Biscayne.” Leaders come to the Chamber to grow their business through networking, advocacy and education.

    Tom Annear, Miami Open
    Jessi Berrin, Baptist Health Express Care
    Marilyn Borroto, EWM-Marilyn Borroto
    Ricki Braswell, The Pankey Institute
    Robert Brookes, Home Federal Bank of Hollywood
    Gabriel Chavarria, Ch2 Design Corp
    Cristal Cole, AT&T
    Michelle Colon, BenefitMall
    Joe Coote, The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne, Miami
    Carol Craiglow, Interiors by Studio South
    Michael Davey, Granados Davey LLP
    Donna Dickey, The Islander News
    Robert Duzoglou, Academy of Martial Arts RDCA
    Michele Estevez, Michele and Associates C.A.M.
    Armando Fernandez, FPL
    Vivian Galego-Mendez, EWM Realty International
    Reina Gonzalez, Lighthouse Café
    Jorge Gonzalez, The Golden Hog
    Birgit Lahaye, Coldwell Banker
    Karen Llorente, Paradise Shell
    Shayna Lopate, BB&T Bank
    Coral Lugaro, Hotwire Communications
    Maria del Carmen Mayoral, Keller Williams Realty
    Mayra Mesa, Sabadell United Bank
    Cindy Mize, Miami Capital Properties
    Brett Moss, MOSS Architecture & Design Group
    Mari Novo, Gulliver
    Alicia Ortiz, Mercy Hospital
    Carmen Ortiz, Island Clinic @ Key Biscayne
    Paola Padovan, Padovan Realty Corp
    Marc Port, Key Pharmacy
    Dianne Regalado Kammerer, Coldwell Banker
    Patricia Romano, PatandPat Bayfront Realty and Associates
    Cecile Sanchez, Fortune Int'l Realty
    Mr. Marshall Steingold, Miami Maps-Key Biscayne Brickell Map
    Martha Trinidad-Kemp, SunTrust Bank
    Glen Von Hartz, Axa Advisors
    H. Ruben Weisson, CFP, CRPC, Morgan Stanley