Skip to content

Board of Directors


The leadership of the Key Biscayne Chamber of Commerce is comprised of a distinguished group of volunteers representing businesses of all sizes and industries. The Chamber’s strength comes from its member business leaders who drive its mission to be “The Voice of Business in Key Biscayne.” Leaders come to the Chamber to grow their business through networking, advocacy and education.

Jorge Barbontin, 240 Management Services; Robert Brookes, Key Pharmacy (Treasurer); Rebeca Calvet, eXpats Club; Nora Camejo, DesignOne Graphics; Joe Coote, The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne; Jorge Gonzalez, The Golden Hog; Reina Gonzalez, Boater’s Grill; Michelle Haberfeld, Mood LifeClub; Mayra Mesa, IBERIABANK; Lindsay Manifold, Mercy Hospital (Secretary); Brett Moss, MOSS Architecture & Design Group; Paola Padovan, Padovan Realty Corp; Pat Peraita, Pat and Pat Bayfront Realty; Spencer Raymond, EWM Realty Int’l; Dianne Regalado Kammerer, Coldwell Banker (Chair); Marshall Steingold, Miami Maps; Ruben Weisson, Wells Fargo Advisors; Glen von Hartz, Axa Advisors; Tony Winton, Key Content; Art Yerian, Bill Baggs Cape Florida State Park

Scroll To Top